Wow. More blog tag. Raise your hand if you’re totally surprised…

Heeheehee. If you’re like me, and you actually WERE surprised (tsk tsk), you would’ve raised you hand, even though you know nobody can see you.  =P Then again, if you were like me, you would’ve raised your hand anyway, even if you weren’t surprised. Cause you’re just awesome like that. 😉

*pauses frantic typing at the sound of the wind whistling through the trees outside my open window. The soft breeze brushes across my still fingers. The windchime sings in the distance…*

Wow. You have no idea how calming that is after the day I’ve just had…

….right! Blog tag.

1).  The phone rings. Who do you want it to be?

First, it would totally make my day if the phone actually WAS for me. If it were, then I would be super jazzed if it was one of my friends. Just calling to say hi. 🙂

2). When shopping at a grocery store, do you return your cart?

Ha! When I go to a grocery store, I head straight for the book section. Any shopping I do only requires two hands. Thus I don’t need a cart.

3). In a social setting, are you the talker, or the listener?

Depends on the situation. If I’m with people I don’t know, I’m the listener. If it’s with people I’m comfortable with, then I’m the talker. Maybe too much of a talker. 😉

4).  Do you take compliments well?

I get better every day. 🙂

5).  Do you play Sudoku?

Whenever I feel like it, yeah.

6). Do you like riding horses?

Yes. 😀 My aunt has a horse, so whenever I visit her, I get to ride. It’s lots of fun. 😀 😀 😀

7). Did you ever go camping as a kid?

Depends on your definition of ‘camping’. 😉

8). What was your favorite game as a kid?

*tilts head* I’m not sure. Maybe Mancala. I was a Mancala genius in 2nd grade. 😉

9). If a good looking person was courting you, but you knew that he/she was married, would you play along?

*scoff* No! Probably a total loser. Speaks a lot to their perception of commitement. O.o

10). Could you date someone with different religious beliefs than you?

No. 🙂

11). Do any songs make you cry?

Depends on the song. And the mood I’m in when listening to said song. 😉

12). Are you continuing your education?

Isn’t everyone? Everybody learns something new every day. 🙂

13). Do you know how to shoot a gun?

Yes. Not as well as I would like, but that’s what practice is for. 😉

14). If your house was on fire, what was the first thing you would grab?

Umm, my family? O.o

15).  How often do you read books?

All ze time. 😉

16). Do you think more about the past, present, or future?

Depends on what I’m thinking about, doesn’t it? O.o

17). What was your favorite childrens book?

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs (I’m so excited about the movie! ;)) and The Island of the Blue Dolphins.

18). What color are you eyes?

Brown.

19). How tall are you?

Not as tall as I would like to be. 😉

20). Where is your dream house located?

Maui. Or somewhere in Colorado. 🙂

21). Do you have a secret fetish?

Depends on what you mean by ‘fetish’.

22). Have you ever tried sushi?

Yep. That stuff ain’t too bad. 😉

23). Have you ever taken pictures in a photo booth?

Uh huh. 🙂 I just wish the picture had come out better.

24). When was the last time when you were in an olive grove?

I’ve never been to an olive grove.  😦 *sigh*

25). When was the last time you were in church?

Sunday. 😀

26). Where was the furthest place you traveled today?

Hmm…. probably the distance between my room and the office. Almost 50 feet. Wow…. =P

27). What was the job you loved most?

I’ll let you know when I figure it out. 😉

28). Do you like mustard?

You could say that. =P

29). Do you prefer to eat or sleep?

Sleep!

30). Do you look like your mom or dad?

People on my mom’s side say I look like her but people on my dad’s side say I look like him, so I’m thinking I look like me. =P

31). How long do you like to take a shower?

For as long as there’s hot water.

32). Can you do the splits?

Almost! 😀 😀 😀

33). What movie do you want to see right now?

New Moon. }:)

34). Would you fast forward your life if you could?

If you could fast forward your life, what would be the point of living?

35). What did you do for New Year’s Eve?

Read a book and watched a 3 Doors Down concert.

36). Do you eat fries with a fork?

No? Seriously, who does that? O.o

37). Can you identify with any of the characters in ‘Mean Girls?’

No. And I hope nobody else identifies me with one of the characters either…

38). Do you own a camera phone?

Yep yep. My phone embodies schweetness. 😉

39). Do you have an ‘ex box’ with pictures or letters from your former partners?

No…? What a weird question.

40). Was your mom a cheerleader?

No. She probably wanted to be though. I think she tried out for the drill team or something. *shrugs*

41). What’s the last letter of your middle name?

E.

42). Do you like your middle name?

Oh yesh. 😀 My parents are excellent name pickers… or whatever you call that particular skill. 😉

42). How many hours of sleep do you get a night?

Depends on the night. 😉

43). Do you like Care Bears?

Care Bears are demonic. So no. But Beanie Babies are cool. =P

44). What do you buy at the movies?

Raisinets. 🙂 Or Reese’s Pieces. *thinks of Dane Cook*

45). Do you know how to play poker?

Yes. Not as well as I would like. =P

46). Do you wear your seatbelt?

Yes. O.o

47). What do you wear to sleep?

A Mickey Mouse Tshirt and the most comfortable sweatpants ever! They have pockets, no less. 😉

50). Anything big ever happen in your hometown?

Besides the fact that I was born there? 😉

51). How many meals do you eat a day?

Depends on the day. I’m more of a snack person.

52). Do you have a tongue piercing?

No. Heck, my ears aren’t even pierced!

53). Do you like funny people or serious people?

Funny, of course! Is this a rhetorical question?

54). Ever been to L.A?

Yep. Disneyland, hello? 😉

55). Did you eat a cookie today?

No, but I had a ridiculously strong craving for one this morning. But alas, I didn’t have one. The option was to actually make the cookies (le gasp) or go without. Baking is something my lazy nature won’t allow. So I had an apple. 😉

56). Do you steal or pay for your music downloads?

What kind of question is that?? Of course I pay for my music downloads. O.o

57). Do you hate chocolate?

O.O *scoff* NO! Do you even know me??

58). What do you and your parents fight most about?

Not sure. I don’t liking fighting with anyone. 😦

59). Are you a gullible person?

Depends. I might be a little, but not compared to some…

60).  When was the last time you cried?

Idk, probably a month or so ago.

61). If you could have any job you want, what would it be?

A museum curator. 😀 Bet you didn’t see that one coming.

62). Are you easy to get along with?

I like to think so.  Shouldn’t you ask my friends that question?

63). What’s your favorite time of day?

Between 9 p.m and midnight. 🙂

Now go forth and post these on your blog! 😀

Ttfn.

😀
P.S: Exactly one month from today is my birthday. Muahahaha!! 😉

Leave a Reply

