You’re it! =P

It seems to me that it’s time for more blog-tag! πŸ˜‰ I searched for weeks on end… okay maybe only an hour, to find some nosy questions to ask myself. Why am I asking myself nosy questions? Because once you see them, you’re gonna have to post them on your blog and ask yourself said questions. And I find these questions very enlightening. πŸ˜‰

Now that you understand how this game of blog-tag works, here are the questions. πŸ˜€

1. When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought?

Hmmm… *tilts head* I should probably take a shower.

2. How much cash do you have in your wallet right now?

About $250. Which will soon be depleted when I reimburse my parents for my plane ticket. πŸ˜‰

3. What’s a word that rhymes with DOOR?

Core? I’m so easily distracted to the core that I’m working on blog tag when I should be practicing TKD and getting ready to fly out tomorrow…? πŸ˜‰

4. Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone?

*checks cell* I don’t know actually. O.o It says “[No Name]” =P

5. What is your favorite ring tone on your phone?

House M.D (Adapted from Teardrop by Massive Attack)

6. What are you wearing right now?

A Tshirt and capris. Yes, I know. I’m so incredibly fashion conscious… Not.

7. Which is your favorite time of the day, are you a morning person or a night person?

I’m a night owl to the core! Oh wait… there’s that word ‘core’ again…

8. Name the brand of the shoes you’re currently own.

CONVERSE!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

9. Which is the most funniest prank played on you or played by you?

I got a friend of mine to call her crush and say ‘I Love You’ with peanut butter in her mouth. That was loads of fun. }:)

10. Which is the one television character that you simply adore?

Shawn Spencer from Psych. πŸ˜€

11. What does your watch look like?

I wouldn’t know. I don’t have a watch. Want to know what my cell phone looks like?

12. What were you doing at midnight last night?

Trying to go to sleep. Didn’t quite succeed. πŸ˜‰

13. What did your last text message you received on your cell say?

An SMS tweet update from itunesluvr. And yes, I’m a Twitter…er. Or maybe Twit Face. (There. You happy, Max?) πŸ˜‰

14. What’s a word that you say a lot?

Awesome. Or maybe ‘Kewl’ πŸ˜‰

15. Which is your favorite genre of movies ?

Action Suspense.

16. Last furry thing you touched?

Snickers, my adorable dog with superpowers. πŸ˜‰

17. Favorite age you have been so far?

7 was pretty good. 12 wasn’t so bad either…

18. What was the last thing you said to someone?

“I don’t know why my iPod isn’t syncing!” -to my mom. πŸ™‚

19.The last song you listened to?

*glances down at iPod in lap* You Raise Me Up, by Josh Groban. πŸ˜€

20. Has reading a book ever changed your life? Which one and why, if yes?

Captivating by John and Stasi Eldredge. And Wild at Heart by John Eldredge.Β  They redefined how I saw myself, the people around me, and how I view God and His design. I heartily recommend you read both of them. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

21. Are you jealous of anyone?

Hmmm… maybe… sorta…. I don’t like being jealous of people. Bad things happen.

22. Is anyone jealous of you?

I highly doubt it. And if so, I hope they stop being jealous. There’s no reason to be. Isa just a normal person. Who likes talking like Jar-Jar. πŸ˜‰

23. Name three things that you have on you at all times.

My promise ring, my cellphone, and my iPod. πŸ˜€

Β 24. What’s your favorite town/city?

I’m not sure. I’ll let you know when I get there. πŸ˜‰

25. What song always makes you happy when you listen to it?

Hushabye Mountain from Chitty Chitty Bang Bang.Β  It was one of my favorite movies as a kid (Dick Van Dyke reminds me a little of my dad for some reason) and I remember listening to that song when I would hang out with my childhood best friend. πŸ™‚

26. What is on your mousepad?

The Christian Writer’s Guild.

27. What was the last thing you ate?

TRIPLE CHOCOLATE FUDGE CAKE!! Can you tell? πŸ˜‰

28. Did you get enough sleep last night?

Ha! Probably not. The curse of the night owl…

29.What is your current desktop picture?

SKILLET! πŸ˜€

skilelt

And last, but not least….

30. Have you been burnt by love?

*fidgets* Umm… yeah. Sigh.

Well there you have it. Blog tag. “Multiply and fill the blogging earth and subdue it!” πŸ˜‰

Ttfn.

πŸ˜€


2 responses

  1. Rachel

    Well since you didn’t say what to do if you didn’t have a blog, I’ll just post here. πŸ™‚

    1. When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought?

    That would be. “Why th’ heck is my hair so poofy in the mornings, even after I combed it last night.”

    2. How much cash do you have in your wallet right now?

    Like, $30

    3. What’s a word that rhymes with DOOR?

    Lore (Either a take on Lauren, or a version of story telling… Humm I’ll go with the second one).

    4. Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone?

    Let’s see here.. I only got my phone about 1 week ago so only my parents have my number.. Umm that would be “No missed calls”.

    5. What is your favorite ring tone on your phone?

    Umm, one of the space-y sounding ones.

    6. What are you wearing right now?

    T-shirt, and blue jean shorts.

    7. Which is your favorite time of the day, are you a morning person or a night person?

    I prefer the night time (because thats when I’m able to think all creatively), however I’m normally up by 7am..

    8. Name the brand of the shoes you’re currently own.

    CONVERSE!! “Same’s here”

    9. Which is the most funniest prank played on you or played by you?

    WE don’t do that much pranking in our family…..

    10. Which is the one television character that you simply adore?

    Hinata (If you don’t know who she is.. watch more anime!)

    11. What does your watch look like?

    Pink sports watch.. Need I say more?

    12. What were you doing at midnight last night?

    That would be sleeping.

    13. What did your last text message you received on your cell say?

    I don’t text.

    14. What’s a word that you say a lot?

    Neato, or cool

    15. Which is your favorite genre of movies ?

    Action Suspense. And animated ones (like Ice Age)

    16. Last furry thing you touched?

    Copper, my adorable Sir-Barks-Alot.

    17. Favorite age you have been so far?

    ………. Umm, this year’s pretty dang good.. But before now.. None, zip, ziltch.

    18. What was the last thing you said to someone?

    β€œI’ll come back later” ~ To my Grandma who was talking on the phone with her sister.

    19.The last song you listened to?

    Some song on the radio (I’ve heard it before, but I can’t remember the name)/

    20. Has reading a book ever changed your life? Which one and why, if yes?

    Let’s see.. Captivating/Wild at Heart (Change the way I view both men and women). Every Young Woman’s Battle (Change the way I viewed myself). Lastly, Do Hard Things (helped me believe that I can do great things).

    21. Are you jealous of anyone?

    Nope, striving to be like some of my friends (in the good growing sort of way), totally!

    22. Is anyone jealous of you?

    Not that I’m aware of.. And if there was, I’ll tell them to get a life.

    23. Name three things that you have on you at all times.

    Glasses, watch, and chapstick.

    24. What’s your favorite town/city?

    Sanible island was pretty awesome, but Rockport Maine is also great.. And then there’s Pagosea Springs Colorado which is really pretty………..

    25. What song always makes you happy when you listen to it?

    Umm depends on my mood. But a few of the songs are: Last Night (Skillet), Cinderella (By I-just-forgot-his-name), and Hero (Super Chick)

    26. What is on your mousepad?

    The name for some medical systems thingy…

    27. What was the last thing you ate?

    A lollipop. πŸ™‚

    28. Did you get enough sleep last night?

    Ahh. No.

    29.What is your current desktop picture?

    A totally pretty picture of a Japanese style three story house!

    30. Have you been burnt by love?

    Love, no. Other things, yes.

    August 7, 2009 at 4:15 pm

    • bestseller2b

      Wow! I love reading this list. It’s interesting to learn all these new things about you. πŸ™‚ I’m so excited you like CONVERSE!! =P

      August 10, 2009 at 6:20 pm

Leave a Reply

