Lucy, I’m HOOOME! :P

Gosh, it feels like forever since I’ve been on here. Sigh. 😦

As I said in the previous post, I wasn’t going to be on for awhile. After going to Ruidosa and Sacramento and Colorado Springs, it would be an understatement to say I’m tired. But I have learned so much and have gotten to meet so many awesome people that I wouldn’t trade it for the world. πŸ˜€

One thing I am very happy to announce is that everything crazy that happened the past month went rather smoothly travel wise. Nobody died from bad water in Ruidosa. Nobody died in a plane crash on the way to Sacramento. And nobody died on the trip to Colorado.

… and now I’m back. Life is good. At least, till I leave for my grandparents’ house. But at least I get to be home for two weeks. And the minute I get back, I’m gonna start school again. Ick. 😦

Onto happier topics! I downloaded a couple new songs to my iPod that I’m really excited about. Like Monster by Skillet. It’s amazing!! I’ve already listened to it about 20 times. πŸ˜‰

And onto a little more somber topic, I have found a song (actually it’s been on my iPod for about 2 months but I had never gotten around to listening to it. Eh heh… *nervous chuckle*) that reminds me of many a different time in my life when I first began to realize that love is a dangerous thing. πŸ˜‰

Behold! Boys with Girlfriends by Meiko. πŸ™‚

Btw, I think Meiko is really pretty. πŸ˜‰

Ttfn.

πŸ˜€

2 responses

  1. rachel

    At least your back for a little bit. πŸ™‚ BTW school’s not that bad.. at least you don’t have to do it over the summer..

    July 22, 2009 at 9:44 am

    • bestseller2b

      Lol this is very true. Last summer I got to cram a whole year of algebra into two months. That was not the funnest thing ever… πŸ˜‰

      July 22, 2009 at 11:14 am

Leave a Reply

