Since I like lists… ;)

I don’t know necessarily why I want to write down this list, but I thought it was entertaining to do, and a friend of mine had just recently done a list of some sort, so I thought I would join in on all the fun. πŸ˜‰ Once you read this list, you have to go make a similar list of your own on your own blog of whatever the heck you have. πŸ˜€

15 weird, strange, crazy, random, funny, things about ME!

1.Β  I always, without a doubt, go up stairs 2 at a time. AlwaysΒ  (while counting in Korean. Ha! Beat that!).

2. I check various emails and blogs like 30 times a day. (Kinda sad, but me and my guidance counselor are working on it. πŸ˜‰ lol jk.)

3. I always put ‘lol’ or ‘rofl’ at the beginning of my texts or IMs. (I see this more as a sign that I’m a happy, optimistic, bubbly, sunshiney person, but I figured I should put it on the list. ;))

4. I’m a sucker for piano, violin, and flute. Preferably together. πŸ˜€

5. I count to 20 in Korean while washing my hands. (Yes, I like counting in Korean ;))

6. If you hadn’t noticed yet, I really like :)s. For the same reason I like ‘lol’ and ‘rofl’. πŸ˜€

7. I always watch everything with captions on. This is really annoying for those who have the unfortunate privilege of watching something with me.

8. I talk to myself. Incessantly. Seriously, my mom will come in and ask if I’m on the phone with someone. Part of it is that I think out loud. I see it as a sign of an active imagination. And compensation for being an only child. πŸ˜‰ (This is REALLY annoying for whoever happens to be watching TV or a movie with me. It seriously gets on their nerves. ) I heard somewhere that talking to yourself is a sign of healthy mental acuity. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

9. I have a strange obsession with layered tank tops. And scarves. πŸ˜‰

10. If there’s nothing on USA or SciFi, I’ll usually flip over to…. Discovery Health. I really watching watching Mystery Diagnosis, believe it or not. πŸ˜‰

11. I have a strange obsession with stepping on pine cones.

12. I love the smell of White-Out, gasoline, and dry erase markers.

13. I pace when I brush my teeth, braid my hair, or talk on the phone.

14. I tap my pencil on the back of my neck when I’m concentrating.

… and last, but not least!

15. I can’t juggle. At all.

So there you have it. A small glimpse into the mysterious world of me. πŸ˜‰

10 responses

  1. sereniteacafe

    1. That is awesome. How come you don’t count out loud?

    2. You have a guidance counseler besides me? I’m hurt! πŸ˜₯

    3. Lol yes you do!

    4. πŸ™‚

    5. Teach me how? I can only count to ten in Korean…

    6. And you use them to fill silences! πŸ˜‰

    7. I came home from your house doing that and it annoyed my mom to no end…. πŸ˜€

    8. I love that you do that πŸ˜›

    9. Layered tank tops rock.

    10. Why am i not suprised?? πŸ™‚

    πŸ˜€

    May 5, 2009 at 8:13 am

    • bestseller2b

      1. Lol sometimes I do.

      2. Yes, dear, I have an awesome guidance counselor. I already told you about Him, so I don’t understand why you’re surprised. πŸ˜‰

      3. Lol every once in awhile I won’t. Only because I forgot though… πŸ˜‰

      4. πŸ˜€

      5. Lol sure.

      6. πŸ™‚ lol yes I do…… πŸ™‚

      7. Lol not that annoying your mom is a good thing, but I think that’s awesome. πŸ˜‰

      8. Lol I’m glad someone does. πŸ˜€

      9. That they are. πŸ˜€

      10. I don’t know, dear. Why ARE you not surprised? πŸ˜‰

      May 5, 2009 at 9:27 am

  2. demurepomegranate

    lol You learn something new about a person every day. xD Sorry I haven’t commented until now. :/

    May 5, 2009 at 11:56 pm

    • bestseller2b

      Lol it’s fine. Don’t worry about it. πŸ˜€

      May 6, 2009 at 8:57 am

  3. Matthew

    one word post…….. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

    May 9, 2009 at 8:37 am

    • bestseller2b

      Lol okay then…

      May 9, 2009 at 2:23 pm

  4. sereniteacafe

    ROFL. That is a great response…. πŸ˜€

    May 10, 2009 at 1:00 pm

    • bestseller2b

      Lol which response? His or mine? πŸ˜€

      May 10, 2009 at 5:42 pm

  5. sereniteacafe

    BOTH! πŸ˜€ Yours is so you, and his is so him. πŸ˜‰

    May 11, 2009 at 1:04 pm

    • bestseller2b

      Lol well that’s good. At least everybody’s being themselves. πŸ˜€

      May 11, 2009 at 1:06 pm

Leave a Reply

